Your County, Your Councillors

Committee Membership Details

For further details please contact Democratic and Member Services, tel: 01962 845751 or e-mail:

Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education

Councillor Party and Current Office held (if any)
Chadd, Roz Conservative Chairman
Choudhary, Charles Conservative Vice Chairman
Mather, Fiona Conservative
Simpson, David Liberal Democrats

Email all Members of this Committee